## Press release of **Bangladesh Association of N S W**

Last 28<sup>th</sup> of October, at the A G M, a new committee was elected for Bangladesh Association of N S W for the year of 2007-8. Mr. Halim Chawdhuri was the Election commissioner there. The new committee is----

## Bangladesh Association of NSW 2007-8

President- Mr. Md Quayum Vice President- Mr. Saiful Islam Chowdhury Vice President- Mr. Narayan Das Secretary- Mr. Nasim Samad Joint Secretary- Mr. Ahsanuz Zaman Treasurer- Mr. Mosharraf Hossain Cultural Secretary- Mrs. Aisa Ahmed Publication Secretary- Mrs. Maksuda Hossain Sports Secretary- Mr. Jamal Hossain

## <u>Members</u>

Mr. Rahmat Ullah Mr. Mobarrak Hossain Dr. Masudul Haque Mrs.Kishwar Mojahid Mr. Mohammad Aktheruddin



President: Md Quayum



Secretary- Mr. Nasim Samad