

THE BANGABANDHU PARISHAD OF AUSTRALIA INCORPORATED (INC 9891249)

10 FALCON PLACE INGLEBURN NSW 2565

25 April 2012

The Annual General Meeting of The Bangbandhu Parishad of Australia Incorporated (INC9891249) was held on 25 April 2012 at 10 Falcon Place Ingleburn NSW 2565. As the Election Commissioner, I Fazlul Bari, do hereby declare that the following persons have been elected as office bearers and members of the Executive Committee of The Bangbandhu Parishad of Australia Incorporated for the year 2012-2013.

PRESIDENT DR BORHAN UDDIN

VICE-PRESIDENT DR EZAZ AL MAMUN

MR SHAH ALAM SYED

MR MAHBUBUR RAHMAN

GENERAL SECRETARY MR IFTEKHAR UDDIN

JOINT SECRETARY MR MOHAMMAD ZAHIRUL ISLAM

ORGANISING SECRETARY MR MAHBOOB CHOWDHURY

TREASURER MR MAHMUD HOSSAIN

CULTRUAL SECRETARY MRS SHURAVI CHANDA

PUBLICATION SECRETARY MR AHSAN HABIB

PUBLICITY SECRETARY MR ABDUL BAREK

SECRETARY FOR COMMUNITY WELFAREMR MOINUL CHOWDHURY



THE BANGABANDHU PARISHAD OF AUSTRALIA INCORPORATED (INC 9891249)

10 FALCON PLACE INGLEBURN NSW 2565

MEMBERS:

- 1. MR MAFUZUL HAQUE
- 2. DR RONALD PATRA
- 3. MR P S CHUNNU
- 4. MR MOHAMMED ABUL MONSUR
- 5. MR GIAS UDDIN MOLLAH
- 6. DR KAZI AHMED REZA
- 7. MR ZIAUL KABIR
- 8. MR KAHLID HOSSAIN KHAN
- 9. MR ANAMUL HAQUE

FAZLUL BARI ELECTION COMMITIONER