

Reg. No: Y2931906

PRESS RELEASE

Annual General Meeting of Bangla Prosar Committee (BPC) was held on 11 November 2007 at the Grange Public School, Minto A constitution of BPC was passed and adopted, a new executive committee has been elected for the year 2007-09 at this meeting. Mr Motahar Hossain acted as an Election Commissioner. The office bearers of the said committee are as follows:

- 1. President:
- 2. Vice President:
- 3. General Secretary:
- 4. Assistant General Secretary
- 5. Treasurer:
- 6. Cultural Secretary Mrs Nasrin Mofazzal
- 7. Public Relation Secretary Mrs Hosney Ara Talukder
- EC Members:
 - 1. Mr. Abdul Jalil
 - 2. Dr. Swapan Paul
 - 3. Mr Anwarul Islam Bakshi
 - 4. Shah Alam Syed

(Paramesh Bhattacharya) **General Secretary** BPC 2007 - 09

- Dr. Maksudul Bari
- Mr. Mahabub Alam
- Mr. Paramesh Bhattacharya
- Mr Munir Hosain
- Mr. Masood Chowdhury

