

Bangladesh Welfare Society Campbelltown Inc.

Registration Inc 9880552 ABN 90 317 498 008

Newly Elected Executive Council Member for 2010 -2012



Nazrul Islam Syed President



M. Iqbal Farrukh General Secretary



Mainul Islam Vice President



Mohammad Zakir Hossain Treasurer



H M Habibur Rahman Vice President



Abdul GafurJoint Secretary



Moinul Haque
Publication Secretary



Shimlin Sultana Cultural Secretary



Saifuddin Ahmed Sports Secretary



Muzammel Bhuiyan Welfare Secretary



Sayeeda Sultana Women's Welfare Secretary



Shafiur Rahman Executive Member



Moinul Islam Chowdhury Executive Member



Wasek Ali Khan Executive Member



Abu Shafi Executive Member



Daliya FarrukhExecutive Member

Published by: Moinul Haque, Publication Secretary, Mob: 0421 149 719