

B.W.S.C News



Bangladesh Welfare Society Campbelltown held its Annual General Meeting on Saturday, 8th of July 2006. Election Commissioner Advocate Mobarak Hossain was pleased to announce the following election results of the new executive committee of BWSC for the term June 2006 - June 2008

POSITION	NAME
President	Nuzrul Islam Syed
Vice President (1)	Mainul Islam
Vice President (2)	HM Habibur Rahman
General Secretary	Abdur Rahim Mollah JP
Joint Secretary	Iqbal Farrukh
Treasurer	Kamal Uddin Ahmed
Welfare Secretary	Dr Hydar Ali
Cultural Secretary	Mohammad Quayum
Publicity Secretary	Golam Zakriah
Sports Secretary	Ismail Miah
Executive Member	Kazi Nurruzzaman
Executive Member	Ali Ahmed Milon
Executive Member	MD. M. Chowdury (Khasro)