

Election 2010

It is my great pleasure to announce that new Committee elected today before the audience (Members & Parents) of AGM of the Campbelltown Bangla School on 25th July 2010.

The Election was conducted in a healthily and pleasant environment, after a thoughtful and Inspiring discussion on various agenda of AGM.

The Election schedule was declared as per constitution of CBS at 12.10 pm and nomination Paper submitted on the same day at 1.05 pm after sorting out all the submitted nomination Papers, it was revealed that voting was not necessary as each position received a single Nomination paper.

The following portfolios were fulfilled by uncontested elected candidates.

Office Bearer 2010-2011	Executive Member
Mr.Masood R Chowdhury	Mr. Shah Alam Syed
President Dr. Whoirul Choudhur	Mar Abdul Iaki
Dr. Khairul Chowdhury Vice President	Mr. Abdul Jalil
Engr. S.M. Abu Naser	Mrs. Rokeya Ahmed
General Secretary	
Mr. Moslem Uddin Miah	Dr. Bazlul Karim
Treasurer	
Mr. Nazmul A Khan	Mr. Mizanur Rahman Taroon
Cultural Secretary	
	Mr. Hasan Ahmed
	Mr. Omer Faruque Feroz

The Elected members and office bearers of the committee were introduced to the audience of The AGM and expressed hope that the committee will function with full capability and Successfully run the School for the next one year (2010-2011).

The Election session was declared closed at 1:55pm by welcoming the new President and the rest of the Committee members as well as Thanking all for attending.

Golam Mowla Election Commissioner

Anisur Rahman Assistant