Al Noman Shamim (AGS), Honourable Virginia Judge, MP Parramatta.

Maksudul Haq, President Bangla Prosar Committee.


Anthony Khoury (Honorary Consul General for Bangladesh).

Honourable Julie Owens, Federal MP Parramatta.

Chief Guest Bangladesh High Commissioner H.E M Humayan Kabir.

Nehal Niamul Bari (current & founder President).

Dr. Abdul Wahab (General Secretary).

Ajoy Das Gupta, writer and columnist.


Akidul Islam, Editor of bashbhumi.com.



Dr. Abdur Razzak with his wife and sister-in-law.

Well known security guards for the Bangladeshi community.

Tisha Tasnia giving a speech on her experience of taking Bangla as a HSC subject.

Invited guests having lunch.

Beedesh Bangla Director, Rahmat Ullah.


Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Copyright 2003, Www.Sydneybashi-Bangla.com. All rights reserved.
Revised: 03/02/07