Winners of art competition.

Prize Distribution for the Art Competition

Current Executive Committee of Ekushe Academy.

From Left: Front Row: Mafizul Haque, Shajahan Boitalic, Dr. Sultan Mahmud, Nehal Neyamul Bari, Al Noman Shamim

From Left: Back Row: Abdul Matin, Dr. Abdul Wahab, Nirmal Paul, Dr. Swapan Paul, Ashis Bablu and Avijit Barua


Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Home                                11/02/2008